Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine careerplus-badges careerplus-degree Created with Sketch. careerplus-employers Created with Sketch. careerplus-faq Created with Sketch. careerplus-individuals Created with Sketch. careerplus-local-experts Created with Sketch. careerplus-pricing careerplus-registration Created with Sketch. careerplus-responsive Created with Sketch. careerplus-self-paced Created with Sketch. careerplus-stackable Created with Sketch.

Welcome back to Clarke University! Together, we will cultivate new ways of delivering the Clarke experience — supporting each other and our community. We stand as One Clarke, One Community.

Fall 2020 Return to Campus Information
COVID-19 Communication

Staff Assembly

Staff Assembly Nomination Form

Staff Assembly members: Submit nominees for the 2018-2019 Clarke University Staff Assembly Board!

Nomination Form

The Clarke University Staff Assembly represents the interests of Clarke University staff in regards to interests, issues and concerns that affect them. The group serves in advisory capacity and is responsible to the president of the university.

The executive board is made up of two representatives from each vice presidential area and one at large member. The director of human resources and a cabinet-level liaison serve ex officio on the executive board.

2019 Staff Assembly Executive Board Members

Chair: Angela Ventris
Vice Chair: Gayle Langel
Secretary: Mary Jo Ramler

Courtney Boyd
Susan Cain
Jolene Christensen
Hunter Darrouzet
Becky Herrig
Jayme Ironside
Colin Muenster
Laurie Mihm
Jenny Parker

Mary Jo Ramler
Emily Schultz


Professional Development/Recognition: Jenny Parker, Hunter Darrouzet, Becky Herrig

Budget and Finance: Jayme Ironside, Courtney Boyd

Staff Outreach: Susan Cain, Emily Shultz, Colin Muenster

Policy and Benefits: Laurie Mihm, Mary Jo Ramler, Jolene Christensen

Executive Board Meetings

Following are minutes from the staff assembly executive board meetings. For more information, contact a member of the staff assembly executive board.

October 2019 Minutes

September 2019 Minutes

General Assembly Meetings

Following are resources from the general assembly meetings. For more information, contact a member of the staff assembly executive board.

April 2019 Minutes

February 2019 Minutes

September 2018 Minutes

September 2017 Minutes

April 2017 Minutes

February 2017 Minutes