Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine

Reunion Representatives

Reunion Class Representatives are volunteers from each class who help communicate with classmates about the many exciting events and activities Clarke hosts each year. Become a Reunion Class Representatives and you will:

  • Invite your classmates to come back for homecoming.
  • Receive a complimentary ticket to the Alumni Recognition Brunch during homecoming.
  • Be an advocate for Clarke on social media.
  • Help facilitate alumni events in your area.
  • Encourage your classmates to give back to Clarke.

If you would like to become a Reunion Class Representative or have questions, email Jodi Hooks in the alumni relations office at jodi.hooks@clarke.edu.

2019 Reunion Representatives

1959 – 60th Reunion

1964 – 55th Reunion
Lynne (Buckie) Baker
profesora@socal.rr.com

Barb (Klein) Kueper
bkueper11@gmail.com

1969 – 50th Reunion
Kay (Foley) Barancik
b2kbarancik@hotmail.com

Mary Pat (Genoar) Dyer
m.p.dyer@mchsi.com

1974 – 45th Reunion
Patricia (Hostert) Kearns
paktpk@comcast.net

1979 – 40th Reunion
Sue (Reese) Flogel
sueflogel@gmail.com

1984 – 35th Reunion

1989 – 30th Reunion

1994 – 25th Reunion
Michele Miller
millerolds@gmail.com

1999 – 20th Reunion
Deann (Trapp) Petitgout
deann.petitgout@clarke.edu

2004 – 15th Reunion

2009 – 10th Reunion
Daphne (Vrstal) Booth
daphne.vrstal@gmail.com

Sarah (Bahl) Hartman
sarah.hartman0929@gmail.com

Justine (Ehlers) Paradiso
paradiso7216@gmail.com

2014 – 5th Reunion