Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine

Clarke Alumni Association Board

The Clarke University Alumni Association Board meets two times per year in Dubuque, Iowa.  The 2019-20 meeting dates are Saturday, September 28, and Saturday, April 25, 2020.

The Alumni Board is currently comprised of the following representatives:

Sheila (Doyle) Hocking ’78

Board President
Area of Study: French, Education
Current City: Solon, IA

Matthew Boleyn ’08

Recording Secretary
Area of Study: Business and Music
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Zachary Breitbach 05 

Area of Study: Chemistry
Current City: Antioch, IL

Amanda (Perrone) Cyze ’01, 02M, 06D

Area of Study: Physical Therapy
Current City: Peosta, IA

Craig Fenton 83

Area of Study: Nursing
Current City: Burlington, IA

Gerry Flores ’11M

Chair, Annual Fund Committee
Area of Study: Master of Business Administration
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Peggy (Opper) Gulick 90

Chair, Alumni Affairs Committee
Area of Study: Computer Science
Current City: Spirit Lake, IA

Carolyn (Ehrlich) Lee ’88

Area of Study: Psychology & Social Work
Current City: Oregon, WI

Becky Herrig ’84M, 16M

Area of Study: Master of Arts, Education
Area of Study: Master of Organizational Leadership
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Courtney Leonard

Staff Representative: Alumni Relations
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Ardell Sanders 99

Alumni Board Representative, Clarke University Board of Trustees
Chair, Nominations Committee
Area of Study: Marketing
Current City: Terre Haute, IN

Chad Schockemoehl ’97

Area of Study: History
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Bailey Theisen 20

Clarke University Student Representative
Area of Study: Elementary Education
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Justin Wenzelman ’02,’04M

Area of Study: Accounting & Business Management
Current City: Dubuque, IA

Maryjo (Douglas) Zunk ’79

Chair, Career Networking Committee
Area of Study: Art
Current City: Scottsdale, AZ