MENU

Giving

sub-menu-arrow

Institutional Advancement Staff

Bill Biebuyck Bill_Biebuyck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
bill.biebuyck@clarke.edu
(563)588-8147

 

Catherine.DunnCatherine Dunn, BVM, Ph.D.
President Emerita
catherine.dunn@clarke.edu
(563)588-8152

 

Courtney CritesCourtney Leonard
Executive Director of Development
courtney.leonard@clarke.edu
(563)588-6585

 

Deb.BellDeb Bell 
Corporate/Foundation Grant Officer
deb.bell@clarke.edu
(563)588-6533

 

Becky.DigmanBecky Digman
Administrative Assistant
becky.digman@clarke.edu
(563)588-6520

 

Jodi HooksJodi Hooks '99
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
jodi.hooks@clarke.edu
(563)588-6553

 

Jayme IronsideJayme Ironside
Development Officer
jayme.ironside@clarke.edu
(563)588-6501

 

Kelly McAuliffeKelly McAuliffe
Gift Data Specialist
kelly.mcauliffe@clarke.edu
(563)588-6799

 

 

Mike.RohnerMike Rohner
Director of Advancement Services
mike.rohner@clarke.edu
(563)588-8170

 

Mike.RohnerAngela Ventris
Development Officer
angela.ventris@clarke.edu
(563)588-8137

 

 

ClicktoGive

Planned Giving - Clarke Lives

Founder's Society

Areas to Support


  • Support Clarke - Spring
  • Arts at Clarke 2016
  • Transfer Fall 2015