Institutional Advancement Staff

Bill Biebuyck Bill_Biebuyck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement


Deb.BellDeb Bell 
Corporate/Foundation Grant Officer


Nicole BreitbachNicole Breitbach
Director of Alumni Relations


MaryLou.CafferyMary Lou Caffery, BVM, Ph.D.
Grant Writer


Becky.DigmanBecky Digman
Administrative Assistant


Catherine.DunnCatherine Dunn, BVM, Ph.D.
President Emerita


Gwen.HayesGwen Hayes '07
Communication and Multimedia Manager


Jodi HooksJodi Hooks '99
Gift Data Specialist


Courtney CritesCourtney Leonard
Director of Annual Funds


Carrie NicholsKari Nickol
Development Officer


Alyssa Riegler 2Alissa Riegler
Associate Director of Annual Funds and Special Events


Mike.RohnerMike Rohner
Director of Advancement Services


Andy Schroeder 2Andy Schroeder '02
Development Officer


planned giving banner

Founder's Society

Areas to Support

  • Fall Visit Days 2014
  • For A Blessed Christmas 2014
  • Timesaver