MENU

Institutional Advancement Staff

Bill Biebuyck Bill_Biebuyck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
bill.biebuyck@clarke.edu
(563)588-8147

 

Deb.BellDeb Bell 
Corporate/Foundation Grant Officer
deb.bell@clarke.edu
(563)588-6533

 

Nicole BreitbachNicole Breitbach
Development Officer 
nicole.breitbach@clarke.edu
(563)588-6501

 

Becky.DigmanBecky Digman
Administrative Assistant
becky.digman@clarke.edu
(563)588-6520

 

Catherine.DunnCatherine Dunn, BVM, Ph.D.
President Emerita
catherine.dunn@clarke.edu
(563)588-8152

 

Gwen.HayesGwen Hayes '07
Assistant Director of Annual Funds
gwen.hayes@clarke.edu
(563)588-6430

 

Jodi HooksJodi Hooks '99
Gift Data Specialist
jodi.hooks@clarke.edu
(563)588-6553

 

Courtney CritesCourtney Leonard
Executive Director of Development
courtney.leonard@clarke.edu
(563)588-6585

 

Carrie NicholsKari Nickol
Development Officer
kari.nickol@clarke.edu
(563)588-8137

 

Alyssa Riegler 2Alissa Riegler
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
alissa.riegler@clarke.edu
(563)588-6559

 

Mike.RohnerMike Rohner
Director of Advancement Services
mike.rohner@clarke.edu
(563)588-8170

 

ClicktoGive

Planned Giving - Clarke Lives

Founder's Society

Areas to Support


  • Summer School 2015
  • Clarke Academy Summer Camps and Academies
  • Commencement 2015