MENU

Institutional Advancement Staff

Bill Biebuyck Bill_Biebuyck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
bill.biebuyck@clarke.edu
(563)588-8147

 

Deb.BellDeb Bell 
Corporate/Foundation Grant Officer
deb.bell@clarke.edu
(563)588-6533

 

Nicole BreitbachNicole Breitbach
Director of Alumni Relations
nicole.breitbach@clarke.edu
(563)588-6501

 

MaryLou.CafferyMary Lou Caffery, BVM, Ph.D.
Grant Writer 
marylou.caffery@clarke.edu
(563)588-6363

 

Becky.DigmanBecky Digman
Administrative Assistant
becky.digman@clarke.edu
(563)588-6520

 

Catherine.DunnCatherine Dunn, BVM, Ph.D.
President Emerita
catherine.dunn@clarke.edu
(563)588-8152

 

Gwen.HayesGwen Hayes '07
Copywriter
gwen.hayes@clarke.edu
(563)588-6430

 

Jodi HooksJodi Hooks '99
Gift Data Specialist
jodi.hooks@clarke.edu
(563)588-6553

 

Courtney CritesCourtney Leonard
Director of Annual Funds
courtney.leonard@clarke.edu
(563)588-6585

 

Carrie NicholsKari Nickol
Development Officer
kari.nickol@clarke.edu
(563)588-8137

 

Alyssa Riegler 2Alissa Riegler
Associate Director of Annual Funds and Special Events
alissa.riegler@clarke.edu
(563)588-6559

 

Mike.RohnerMike Rohner
Director of Advancement Services
mike.rohner@clarke.edu
(563)588-8170

 

Andy Schroeder 2Andy Schroeder '02
Development Officer
andy.schroeder@clarke.edu
(563)588-6657

ClicktoGive

planned giving banner

Founder's Society

Areas to Support


  • Fall Visit Days 2014
  • CES holiday parties 2014
  • Timesaver