Triangle Copy careerplus-badges careerplus-degree Created with Sketch. careerplus-employers Created with Sketch. careerplus-faq Created with Sketch. careerplus-individuals Created with Sketch. careerplus-local-experts Created with Sketch. careerplus-pricing careerplus-registration Created with Sketch. careerplus-responsive Created with Sketch. careerplus-self-paced Created with Sketch. careerplus-stackable Created with Sketch. + Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine

Welcome to Clarke University! Together, we will cultivate new ways of delivering the Clarke experiences supporting each other and our community. We stand as One Clarke, One Community.

2018-2023 Strategic Plan

Strategic Planning Team 2019

Strategic Planning Team

The Strategic Planning Team is critical to the success of the Strategic Planning and Implementation process. This group will lead the campus discussion on the development of the plan objectives, measures and initiatives. It serves as the voice of the campus community and ensures that the strategic planning process is both collaborative and efficient. The Planning Team remains in place for the duration of the strategic plan with membership reviewed every two years.

The Strategic Planning Team includes:

Thom D. Chesney, President

Bill Biebuyck, Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Susan Burns, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Callie Clark, Director of Engagement and Intercultural Programming

Roberto Dominguez, Director of Advancement Services

Charles Cotton, Vice President for Enrollment Management

Steve Kirschbaum, Executive Director of Facilities and Security

Beth McGrath, Vice President for Business and Finance

Paula Schmidt, Dean for the College of Professional and Graduate Studies

Amy Errthum, Director of Marketing

James Uhlenkamp, Director of Institutional Research & Assessment

Jody Wolfe, Assistant Professor and Chair of Accounting/Business, Computer Science

Kate Zanger, Vice President for Student Life

In choosing these Clarke community members to serve on the Strategic Planning Team, the leadership team was intentional in selecting individuals from different areas of the university and with differing lengths of service at Clarke. Beyond the planning team, there will be ample opportunity and necessity for other members of our Clarke community to lead and serve on initiative planning teams later in the planning and implementation process.