MENU

Contact Us

General Information/Circulation Desk
(563)588-6320

Also Housed in the Library

Eunhee Park
Music Library
(563)588-6453

MARC (Margaret Mann Academic Resource Center):
Writing Center &
Learning Center
(563)588-8133
Accommodation Services
(563)588-8107
  

Faculty Technology Center/Sherri Post
(563)588-6931

Joan Lingen
Emeriti Provost/ Vice President for Academic Affairs
Library, 2nd Floor
(563) 588-6706
joan.lingen@clarke.edu

Lingen Technology Commons
(563) 588-6325
Jordan DeGroot and Paula Clough 

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

library@clarke.edu

Facebook   Twitter

Reference Librarian
(563)588-6421 or
(563) 588-6422

Library Staff

Becky Alford
Reference and Instructional Librarian
(563)588-6421
becky.alford@clarke.edu

Brian Gomoll
Circulation Desk Supervisor
(563)588-6320
brian.gomoll@clarke.edu

Vicki Larson
Acquisitions and Technical Services
(563)588-6424
vicki.larson@clarke.edu

Sue Leibold
Library Director
(563)588-6580
susanne.leibold@clarke.edu


Archives
(563)588-6556 or (563) 588-6580
By appointment only
library@clarke.edu 

Jenny Parker
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(563) 588-6422
jenny.parker@clarke.edu

 

 

  • Dec-Jan CORE
  • Giving Tuesday
  • Timesaver