Clarke Classic Donors

We are grateful to all of our generous donors for their support of the 2015 Clarke University Golf Classic.

Golf Sponsors
Platinum Sponsorship
McCoy Group, Inc.
Midwest Business Products

Silver Sponsorship
Dupaco Community Credit Union
Hodge Company
The Metrix Company
Tri-State Travel

Foursome Sponsorship
Dupaco Community Credit Union
John Kiefer
Jim Klauer
Nancy Klauer
Jeff Olson/ Justin Leonard
Robert H. Wahlert

Recognition Sponsors
Scholarship Sponsorship
Crescent Electric Company
William R. Klauer, Jr.

Bronze Sponsorship
Connie Locher-Bussard '54

Event Donors
Straka Johnson Architects PC

In-Kind Donors
Gary Dolphin
Green Bay Packers and Mike McCarthy
Michael Steele

  • Spring Visit Day 2015
  • Timesaver 2014
  • Support Clarke - Spring