MENU

Alumni Event Photo Gallery, 2011

Wednesday, December 14
MBA Reception and Presentation
CLARKE UNIVERSITY

Sunday, December 4
Holiday Magic at the Brookfield Zoo
CHICAGO, IL

Thursday, November 1
TimeSaver 25th Anniversary Reception
CLARKE UNIVERSITY 

Monday, October 8
Bowers Museum and Dessert Reception 
LOS ANGELES, CA

September 23-25
Homecoming 2011
CLARKE UNIVERSITY

Sunday, July 24
A Summer Sunday in the City
CHICAGO, IL

Sunday, July 17
Presidential Brunch and Reception
FAIRFAX, VA

Thursday, May 19
The Mississippi River: An American Dream from Border to Boarder
DAVENPORT, IA

Saturday, April 30
Education Conference
CLARKE UNIVERSITY

Friday, April 8
Senior Social
DUBUQUE, IA

Tuesday, April 5
Young Alumni Networking Reception
MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Saturday, March 19
Clarke Day at the River Museum
DUBUQUE, IA

Saturday, March 12
Wine and Hors d'oevres Reception
MANHATTAN, NY

Thursday, February 24
Wine and Hors d'oevres Reception
NAPLES, FL

Wednesday, February 9
Presidential Reception
TEMPE, AZ

  • Summer School
  • Commencement2014
  • Clarke Academy Summer Camps and Academies