MENU

Alumni Map

How many alumni are living in your area?
Find out by clicking on the map below.

Interested in being a volunteer contact in your area?
Email alumnirelations@clarke.edu.

ALUMNI CONTACTS    

CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles Contact
Celeste Pechous '94
cpechous@gmail.com

San Francisco Contact
Barbara Bilek Kent '61
bakent@earthlink.net

COLORADO
Denver Contact
Ryan Dillon '06
ryanjdillon8@gmail.com

DC AREA
Washington, DC Contact
Mary Jo Furgal '61
furgalmj@aol.com

NEW YORK
New York City Area Contact
Kathryn Judy Conway '59
kconway24@hotmail.com

IOWA
Cedar Rapids Contact
Sheila Doyle Hocking '78
sheilahocking9@gmail.com

Des Moines - Ames Contact
Joann Jolin Hotovec '60
HOTOVEC@peoplepc.com

Dubuque Contacts
Molly Junk Anderson Schreiber '99
mandersen21@yahoo.com

Katy Dickinson Wethal '99
robertkatywethal@msn.com

Becky Johll Franzen '95
bfranzen@lagrant.net

Katherine Fischer '73
katherine.fischer@clarke.edu

Quad Cities Contacts
Kathy Maloney Loomis '74
kmlqciowa@q.com

ILLINOIS
Chicago Contacts
Rob Walton '02
rob3walton@yahoo.com

Mary Ann Ludwig '59
maresludwig@aol.com

Peoria Contact
Lila Sous Cabral '04
lcabral09@gmail.com

Rockford Contact
Charlie Sturm '86
charlie@lindstromtravel.com

MINNESOTA
Minneapolis - St. Paul Contact
Lindsey Brown Schieffer '06
lindseybrown20@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Omaha Contact
Grant Kroll '05
grantkroll@yahoo.com 

WISCONSIN
Madison Contact
Carolyn Bell '99
carolynbell34@hotmail.com

 

 

  • Holiday Giving
  • Dec-Jan CORE
  • TimeSaver - Transfer