Faith Community Nursing


2012 Program Committee

Roberta Lavin thumbnail Roberta Lavin, Ph.D.
Chair of Nursing
Clarke University
2012 Conference Coordinator
Dean Manternach thumbnail

Dean P. Manternach, Ph.D.
Chair of Religious Studies
Clarke University

Scott Schneider Scott Schneider, MA
Director of Adult and Timesaver Programs
Clarke University
Char Halverson Char Halverson, RN, BSN, COHN-S
National Education Center for Agriculture Safety
Connie Wessels Connie Wessels, RN, MSN, ARNP
Mercy Medical Center, Dubuque
Linda Manternach_thumb

Linda M. Manternach, MA
Director of Family Life
Archdiocese of Dubuque

Janice Loeke Janice Loecke, RN, BS, FCN
Faith Community Nurse for Blessed Trinity Cluster
Manchester, Masonville and Ryan
Carol Ankrom Carol Ankrom, RN, FCN
Faith Community Nurse at Cornerstone Community Church
  Carol Walsh, RN
Faith Community Nurse at St. Thomas Aquinas Cluster, Clarke Advisory Board Member
  Lisa Rettenmeier, Ed.D., RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clarke University
  Kris Tiernan, MSN
Instructor of Nursing, Clarke University 
  • Support Clarke - Spring
  • Arts at Clarke 2016
  • Transfer Fall 2015