Annual Report


Annual Trustee Giving

In honor of those individuals that have loyally supported the university for five or more years consecutively, Clarke University is proud to recognize their contributions with the following designations:

  • 5YR represents donors who have given five to nine years consecutively.
  • 10YR represents donors who have given 10 or more years consecutively.

Trustee Associate Club
John Beaver 5YR
Timothy Conlon
Richard Friedman 5YR
Catherine Cassidy Gallagher '50 10YR
Carolyn Fitzgerald Gantz '70 5YR
Nancy Swift Klauer '67 10YR
Sharon Kress '69 10YR
Robert Urell
Rob C. Wahlert
Robert H. Wahlert 10YR

Atrium Club
Suzanne Diers Blouin '67 10YR
Carolyn Sanders Haupert '66 10YR

Five Founders Club
Joanne Burrows, SC
Catherine Dunn, BVM
Teri Hawks Goodmann '76
Richard Gregory 5YR
Edward Monaghan 10YR
Brendan Quann 10YR
John Stavnes
James Thompson
Shield Club
Margaret Small Pfohl '62 10YR
Ronald Wilgenbusch
Thomas Williams

Spires Club
Mary Lou Anglin, BVM '83 5YR
Thomas Lynch
Mary Fran McLaughlin, BVM '63
Thomas Zinkula 5YR
Mary Ann Zollmann, BVM

Honor Roll
Mary Pat Haley, BVM '59
Dolores McHugh, BVM 5YR
Mira Mosle, BVM '65 5YR


Kruszynski Family

There are two distinctions about Angela and Rich Kruszynski’s membership in the Heritage Club. They are the youngest members who have provided notification that Clarke is included in their estate plan, and while they both attended Clarke, they are among the handful of Heritage Club members who are not actual graduates…but that doesn’t mean they’re not passionate about the education they received here.

Read More >


  • Support Clarke - Spring
  • Arts at Clarke 2016
  • Transfer Fall 2015