MENU

2014-15 Staff Assembly Executive Board

Nicole BreitbachNicole Breitbach, Chair  
Budget and Finance subcommittee
Institutional Advancement
nicole.breitbach@clarke.edu
x6501 

 

Megan TholeMegan Thole, Vice Chair 
Professional Development and Recognition subcommittee
Enrollment Management
megan.thole@clarke.edu
x8153

 

Becky DigmanBecky Digman, Secretary
Professional Development and Recognition subcommittee
Institutional Advancement
becky.digman@clarke.edu
x6520

 

Becky AlfordBecky Alford
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Academic Affairs
becky.alford@clarke.edu
x6421

 

Amy ErrthumAmy Errthum
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Enrollment Management
amy.errthum@clarke.edu
x6683

 

Doug HaltinnerDouglas Haltinner 
Budget and Finance subcommittee
Student Life
douglas.haltinner@clarke.edu
x6622

 

Jeff LambJeff Lamb
Staff Outreach committee
Student Life
jeff.lamb@clarke.edu
x6619

 

Sue LeiboldSue Leibold
Policies and Benefits subcommittee
Academic Affairs
sue.leibold@clarke.edu
X6580

 

Beth McGrathBeth McGrath
Strategic Planning subcommittee
Business and Finance
beth.mcgrath@clarke.edu
x6303 

 

 Megan StullMegan Stull
 Strategic Planning subcommittee
 President's Office
 megan.stull@clarke.edu
 x6377 

 

                           Roberto Dominguez
                           Policies and Benefits subcommittee
                           Business and Finance
                           roberto.dominguez@clarke.edu
                           x6408

 
  • Spring Visit Day 2015
  • Golf Classic 2015
  • Summer School 2015